Work and Holiday visas are now available to citizens of three additional countries, being Iran Argentina & Papua New Guinea. - Migration Place

The list of eligible countries is now Belgium; France; Japan; Sweden; Canada; Germany; Korea (Republic of) ; Taiwan; Denmark; Hong Kong; Malta; United Kingdom; Estonia; Ireland; Netherlands; Bangladesh; Finland; Italy; Norway ; Chile; Indonesia; Malaysia; Thailand; Turkey; USA; Iran; Argentina; Papua New Guinea; and Brazil.

If you are in Australia on a Work Holiday Visa, then you should talk to us about a more permanent solution so that you can set up a visa strategy designed to ensure that you can stay in Australia after your Work Holiday Visa Expires.

Our fixed fee for this advice is $250.00.